You look so much better in person true stories of absurdity and success
(Large Type)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : Hachette Go, an imprint of Hachette Books, Hachette Book Group, 2020.
Format
Large Type
Edition
First edition., Large print edition.
Status
Roy & Helen Hall Memorial Library - Adult Nonfiction
LT 814.6 ROK
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Roy & Helen Hall Memorial Library - Adult NonfictionLT 814.6 ROKOn Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Published
New York : Hachette Go, an imprint of Hachette Books, Hachette Book Group, 2020.
Edition
First edition., Large print edition.
Physical Desc
vi, 229 pages (large print) ; 24 cm
Language
English

Notes

Bibliography
Includes bibliographical references.
Description
In the tradition of Dick Van Dyke's Keep Moving and Dan Rather's Rather Outspoken, Today co-anchor Al Roker presents a humorous collection of essays based on lessons for living a happy life and achieving success through the power of saying "yes!"
Target Audience
Adult,Brodart.
Target Audience
Adult,Brodart.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Roker, A. (2020). You look so much better in person: true stories of absurdity and success (First edition.). Hachette Go, an imprint of Hachette Books, Hachette Book Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Roker, Al, 1954-. 2020. You Look so Much Better in Person: True Stories of Absurdity and Success. Hachette Go, an imprint of Hachette Books, Hachette Book Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Roker, Al, 1954-. You Look so Much Better in Person: True Stories of Absurdity and Success Hachette Go, an imprint of Hachette Books, Hachette Book Group, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Roker, Al. You Look so Much Better in Person: True Stories of Absurdity and Success First edition., Hachette Go, an imprint of Hachette Books, Hachette Book Group, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

NoveList